GROOVY. EPIC. That sums up the second installment of Atoms for Peace’s performance at Le Poission Rouge, Black Swan and Stuck Together Pieces, from Thom Yorke’s The Eraser

and Atoms For Peace’s AMOK, respectively.

Atoms For Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion) of Forro in the Dark. Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming on February 18, 2013, and was released on February 25, 2013.



About Author

Comments are closed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap