Pinewood studios will reveal who will join Daniel Craig in the latest 007 movie on Thursday. It’s rumored that the latest Bond Girl may be Lea Seydoux (Blue Is The Warmest Color, The Grand Budapest Hotel)


(Pinewood Studios, UK) – On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via a web stream at www.007.com

EVENT TIMINGS (all timings GMT)
10.50am Introduction
11.00am Live announcement commences
11.07am Live announcement ends (approximate)
11.15am Photo call with cast and director

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap