Jon Ehrlich and Jason Derlatka On Their Amazon Original Series Score!


Interview by Paul Salfen

Prolific Film/TV composers Jon Ehrlich and Jason Derlatka (new keyboardist for rock legends Journey) talk about scoring for film and tv, and their Hail Mary Moments in their career.

Lakeshore Records has released Goliath—Amazon Original Series Soundtrack available digitally now on all major music services worldwide!  Fans of the legal drama will be happy to know the score album by Jon Ehrlich and Jason Derlatka encompasses all four season of the entire Prime Video series starring Oscar winner Billy Bob Thornton.  Keep reading to view the album tracklist, learn more about the co-composers, and more.

RELATED: Billy Bob Thornton Interview For GOLIATH

The fourth and final season of “Goliath” premiered on September 24th on Prime Video in more than 240 countries and territories worldwide.

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

Track List
01. Trust Me
02. The Theme of Billy McBride – S4 Credits (feat. Or Oren)
03. Knock at the Door
04. My Wife Is Dead
05. Good Work
06. I Didn’t Say Goodbye
07. Confronting Marisol
08. Special Delivery
09. Sam Bathes in Torment
10. Post Traumatic Hallucination (feat. Or Oren)
11. Goliath S1 Main Theme
12. Patty’s Birth Mother
13. A Train to Catch (feat. Or Oren)
14. Kate on the Ledge
15. Billy Pleads His Case (feat. Or Oren)
16. Barking Dogs (feat. Or Oren)
17. The Lion’s Den
18. To the Rising Sun
19. From the Heavens
20. Tom True Trails Billy
21. We Call William Hamilton McBride
22. Tunnels
23. Billy Spins Out (feat. Or Oren)
24. The Verdict
25. Into Billy’s Arms (based on Tchaikovsky’s ‘None but the Lonely Heart’) [feat. Or Oren]
26. Nowhere to Go
27. Chinatown In The Rain (feat. Or Oren)
28. Laying Out the Case
29. Dog Has to Stay Down
30. Sam’s Emotional Breakdown (feat. Or Oren)
31. Levels Beyond Acceptable
32. Wasn’t Supposed to Be this Way
33. Thinking of Marisol
34. Through the Looking Glass (feat. Or Oren)
35. Young Kate Visits Frank
36. Central Valley
37. Politics
38. Prostituting the Virgin
39. Photographs
40. Behind Closed Doors
41. Once A Client, Always A Client
42. Prison Window
43. You Visited Me Last Night
44. Marisol Surfaces
45. I Think I’m Going Crazy
46. Diana’s End
47. I’m Going to Die Soon
48. Better Get That / Brittany’s Valet (feat. Or Oren)
49. Billy Looks Beyond the Waves


Comments are closed.